What’s on my TBR #1

My TBR pile is forever growing so I thought I’d provide you guys with an insight into what books I’ve specifically got my eye on at the moment. Some of these have been my list for years while others only a matter of days but, for whatever reason, these ones will always spring to mind as books I just haven’t had enough time to get around to!

I don’t buy books very often. As a student, I’m often short of money and book buying becomes a real treat. It’s precisely why I make TBRs – so that when ever I do save up a lil’ money, I have a few books lined up that I know I’m eager to read. Below are just some of the books I can’t wait to get my hands on!

What books are you currently longing to read? Let me know in the comments!

Happy Reading Bookworms!

Leave a Reply

